Crosse Creek Rifle and Pistol Club

2016 Contacts Listing


Position Name Email Address Phone

Board of Directors

President Jack Kelley President@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 977-6090
Vice President Jim Sheckels VicePresident@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 322-7683
Treasurer Bill Bowling Treasurer@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 835-0218
Secretary Drew Bridgeman
Secretary@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 425-6780
Membership Buck Buchanan Membership@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 977-6200
Member At-Large James Edwards AtLarge1@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 322-3624
Member At-Large Open Position
AtLarge2@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com
Member At-Large Bob Tiffany
AtLarge3@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 323-4979
Member At-Large Gary Ferris
AtLarge4@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 797-6450

Other Contacts

Range Maintenance Officer Gary Ferris Range@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 797-6450
Range Safety Officer Open Position
Safety2@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com
Training Director James Edwards Training@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 322-3624
HP Match Director Drew Bridgeman
HighPower@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 425-6780
SmallBore Match Director Jack Kelley
SmallBore@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 977-6090
Defensive Pistol Match Director
Dick King
DefPistol@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com

BPCR Match Director
Jay Ferguson
BPCR@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com

BP Match Director Buck Buchanan BlackPowder@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 977-6200
CMP Rimfire Sporter Match Director
Jim Popp
RimfireSporter@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com

VM Match Director Bill Bowling VMShooters@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com 910 835-0218

  Webmaster webadmin@CrosseCreekRifleandPistolClub.com